B Boys

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Eric Incoherent/ Joe Jack Talcum/ The Spirit World/Lust for Nothing 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Samurai Shotgun/ Maddogg 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Social Distortion / Flogging Molly 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
WHY? / Barrie 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
The 1940s / PsychoTropic Candy / Breakfast for Turtles 7:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Double Decker Music Series 2019 - Rosali and Seraiah Nicole *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Gauche 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Time Venue Age
Big Business / Hound 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
Radiator Hospital / Outer Spaces / Yowler 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Time Venue Age
Flying Lotus 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall 21+
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Time Venue Age
Inter Arma / Creeping Death 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Amy Lavere & Will Sexton 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Chalk & the Beige Americans / Dirty Soap / Kelsey Cork & The Swigs / Jesse Gimbel 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
SRA Records 10th Anniversary Bash featuring THE HIRS COLLECTIVE / SOUL GLO / PSYCHIC TEENS / GENE LONDON CALLING / FLAG OF DEMOCRACY (FOD) / SOLARIZED / EXMAID / CHRONIC ANXIETY 4:00pm - 11:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages