WKDU Supports: Battlefest Strikes Back!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Venue: 
URBN ANNEX
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$5

MAD Dragon Music Group Presents: BATTLEFEST STRIKES BACK:

Featuring local bands, carnival games and prizes!
LINEUP: Maitland, Cousin Brian, Moon Bounce, Mr. Sampson
Complementary Drink Wristbands for guests 21+
**Westphal Senior Send Off attendees will receive free admission with wristband!

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Time Venue Age
Elephant Stone 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Angel Olsen / White Magic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Time Venue Age
Angel Olsen / White Magic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Time Venue Age
Neil Hamburger 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Municipal Waste / Nails / Macabre / Shitfucker 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Ofenbach 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Snails 9:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Desert Hearts / Mikey Lion / Lee Reynolds / Marbs / Porkchop / Donnerstag 11:00pm Coda 21+
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Time Venue Age
Marah 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Converge / Pile / Give 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
Time Venue Age
Robert Glasper Trio feat. DJ Jahi Sundance / Kenneth Whalum 7:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
Gas / Dave P (DJ set) (seated show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Unsane / Big Brave / Child Bite 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
SZA CTRL 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages