The Bongos / Bush Tetras

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Time Venue Age
Sloppy Seconds / Battalion Zośka (Philly) {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Soccer Mommy / Tomberlin {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Time Venue Age
Magnavox's /mirrorsigns/ Humilitarian/ Bohemian Mule {POSTPONED} 7:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
mssv (Mike Baggetta – guitar MIKE WATT – bass Stephen Hodges – drums ) {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ruba Club All Ages
Alash Ensemble {POSTPONED} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Palberta / Cult Objects / The Ire {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Time Venue Age
Pussy Riot {POSTPONED!} 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Time Venue Age
Deafhaven / Inter Arma / Greet Death {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Subhumans / All Torn Up! {CANCELED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
Vetiver / Kacey Johansing {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Time Venue Age
Eyelids (Guided By Voices, Decemberists, Malkmus) / Hurry / Honey Radar {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
Tropical Fuck Storm {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Brother Ali {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
Stephen Malkmus / Qais Essar / The Magik Carpet {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Undertones / Mt. Vengeance {POSTPONED} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages