WKDU Presents: Communiqué

Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 11:30pm

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

WKDU is excited to announce the launch of Communiqué, our new blog! Communiqué will host original concert and album reviews, recordings of in-studio performances, interviews, and weekly charts of WKDU’s most played albums. Featuring content from across the musical spectrum, the blog will allow visitors to more easily discover new music curated by WKDU DJs, listen to exclusive in-studio performances after they happen, and read an eclectic array of opinion pieces and interviews written by our DJs.

Check it out by clicking the "Blog" button above, or going to wkdu.org/communique!

Philly Haps

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkin on drums / Ane Diaz 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Conan / The Ditch and The Delta 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Ars Nova Presents: Xylouris White 8:00pm Latvian Society All Ages
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Shopping / French Vanilla 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Vundabar / Ratboys 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Crooked Colors / Hazey Eyes 9:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore 21+
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Beth Ditto 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Earthless / Kikagaku Moyo / Jjuujjuu 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Shabazz Palaces / King Britt 8:30pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Agent Orange / The Atom Age / Northern Liberties 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Bugg 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dead Meadow / Dallas Acid 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
G A S / Dave P 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Soft Moon / Boy Harsher 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+