WKDU Presents: Communiqué

Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 11:30pm

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

WKDU is excited to announce the launch of Communiqué, our new blog! Communiqué will host original concert and album reviews, recordings of in-studio performances, interviews, and weekly charts of WKDU’s most played albums. Featuring content from across the musical spectrum, the blog will allow visitors to more easily discover new music curated by WKDU DJs, listen to exclusive in-studio performances after they happen, and read an eclectic array of opinion pieces and interviews written by our DJs.

Check it out by clicking the "Blog" button above, or going to wkdu.org/communique!

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Magnetic Dog / Elephant Micah 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Adolescents / Electric Frankenstein / Droogettes 8:00pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
GBH / Pinata Protest 8:30pm Voltage Lounge 18+
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tim Atlas / Gibbz / Sean McVerry 8:00pm The Barbary 21+
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Sadies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Long Hots / Crammm / Full Bush 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bang (Record release) 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) / Erin Rae / Daniel Bachman 8:00pm - 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain / Mountain Movers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Grex / Mitch Esparza 7:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Honey Radar / New Parents 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages