WKDU Presents: Crumb

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Crumb is Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Brian Aronow (synth, keys), Jesse Brotter (bass), Jonathan Gilad (drums). The group originally came together in 2016 to develop and record a collection of songs Lila had written throughout college, a recording project that became their first self-titled Crumb EP. Locket, their second EP, was created while the four were split between New York and Boston and released in June 2017. They are currently based in NYC and in the midst of recording their first full-length album.

Philly Haps

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
The 1940s / PsychoTropic Candy / Breakfast for Turtles 7:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Double Decker Music Series 2019 - Rosali and Seraiah Nicole *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Gauche 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Time Venue Age
Big Business / Hound 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
Radiator Hospital / Outer Spaces / Yowler 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Time Venue Age
Flying Lotus 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall 21+
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Time Venue Age
Inter Arma / Creeping Death 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Amy Lavere & Will Sexton 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Chalk & the Beige Americans / Dirty Soap / Kelsey Cork & The Swigs / Jesse Gimbel 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
SRA Records 10th Anniversary Bash featuring THE HIRS COLLECTIVE / SOUL GLO / PSYCHIC TEENS / GENE LONDON CALLING / FLAG OF DEMOCRACY (FOD) / SOLARIZED / EXMAID / CHRONIC ANXIETY 4:00pm - 11:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
WKDU Presents: SRA Records 10th Anniversary Bash 4:30pm - 11:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Joe Jack Talcum (of The Dead Milkmen) / Coolzey 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Time Venue Age
Dehd / Deeper 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mdou Moctar / Boogarins 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages