WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:30pm

Venue: 
Boot & Saddle
Age: 
21+

WKDU is honored to be presenting what might just be the last show that matters. Or at the very least, the last show for Philadelphia’s bleakest pop band, Dark Blue. Opening up will be communist new wavers The Guests and Deep Red, which is Michael Berdan from Uniform’s new project. As a bonus, Dark Blue will be stopping by WKDU on Sunday the 24th at 8pm during 1100 CCs of Hate to guest DJ and do a ticket giveaway. Tune in!

Philly Haps

Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic) / Purling Hiss 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Toro y Moi / Dizzy Fae 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Dodos / Palehound 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Time Venue Age
H.R. (of Bad Brains) 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
(Sandy) Alex G / Half Waif (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
(Sandy) Alex G / Half Waif 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Night Birds / Dark Thoughts / EDS 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Protomartyr + Preoccupations 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
J Mascis 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs 21+
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Priests / Empath 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Time Venue Age
Cave / Long Hots [early show] 7:00pm - 9:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Heron Oblivion plus special guests (early show) 8:00pm - 10:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Heron Oblivion / Fursaxa 10:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Swearin' / Dark Thoughts 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Spirit of The Beehive / Horse Jumper of Love / Peaer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+