WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:30pm

Venue: 
Boot & Saddle
Age: 
21+

WKDU is honored to be presenting what might just be the last show that matters. Or at the very least, the last show for Philadelphia’s bleakest pop band, Dark Blue. Opening up will be communist new wavers The Guests and Deep Red, which is Michael Berdan from Uniform’s new project. As a bonus, Dark Blue will be stopping by WKDU on Sunday the 24th at 8pm during 1100 CCs of Hate to guest DJ and do a ticket giveaway. Tune in!

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Smilin' Ambassador Fest: This Is Not This Heat, Palm, Sontag Shogun 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Poster Children / KeN / The Improbables 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Presents: Smilin' Ambassador Fest with faUSt, Zs, ONO 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Purling Hiss / Low Dose / Plot 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Disoriental / Scars Like These / Decontrol 8:00pm Century 21+
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bongripper / It's Not Night: It's Space / Backwoods Payback 8:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Sleep w/Dylan Carlson 8:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
Body/Head (Kim Gordon of Sonic Youth & Bill Nace) / Gunn-Truscinski Duo 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jul 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Acid King / Green Meteor 7:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Witch Mountain / Heavy Temple / Sonja 7:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Unsane / Wrong / Narcos Family Band 8:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tinariwen 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
My Bloody Valentine 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia 21+
Spirit Adrift 8:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jinjer / Telekinetic Yeti / Hyborian 7:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+