WKDU Supports: Help Save Pennsylvania's Independent Venues Affected by COVID-19

Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

We are asking Governor Tom Wolf to save the independent live entertainment industry which has been among the hardest-hit, by supporting the PA Save Our Stages Act (HB 2894), which calls on part of the remaining CARES Funding already allocated to the state of Pennsylvania to be used to help these venues, promoters, and entrepreneurs survive.

Sign the petition here: https://www.change.org/p/tom-wolf-help-save-pennsylvania-s-independent-v...

Contact your state representatives and state senators here: https://www.votervoice.net/iframes/PAARTS/Campaigns/77902/Respond

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - MARILYN NONKEN performs MORTON FELDMAN 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - JEFF ZEIGLER 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LARAAJI 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Holy Fuck {Rescheduled from June 10, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Swans / Anna von Hausswolff {Rescheduled from June 25, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LAURA BAIRD 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - TATSUYA NAKATANI 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - MARY LATTIMORE 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - VARIANT 6 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Garden 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages