Jeff Parker's The New Breed

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
Johnny Brenda's
Age: 
21+

Philly Haps

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Hi Soft / En Attendant Ana / Ethers 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Warm Drag (Members of Thee Oh Sees & K-Holes) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Vibrators / Ranoms 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Satoko Fuji's This Is It! Trio / Several Wolves 8:00pm House Gallery All Ages
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest: Pissed Jeans / Soul Glo 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Kiel Everett / Sunwatchers / Purling Hiss solo 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Philly Music Fest: 3 Days of Local Music feat. The Districts, Waxahatchee, Low Cut Connie, Pissed Jeans & more! 8:00pm - 11:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Belly 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Supports: Red Bull Music Presents: Hollerboard Redux 8:00pm Warehouse on Watts 18+
Worriers / Harmony Woods / Earth Telephone 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar + Endless Boogie + Storks 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Fendika (from Ethiopia) 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
MDC / The Elected Officials / School Drugs 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tashi Wada Group (featuring Julia Holter & Corey Fogel) / Jeff Zeigler & Dash Lewis 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Music of North India with Ken Zuckerman and Ratnatar Nawathe 7:00pm - 9:00pm The Rotunda All Ages