Lightning Bolt with NAH

Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 8:30pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Philly Haps

Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Coastgaard / The Space Merchants / Families / Latecomer / Weekender 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Song Dogs / The Bigness / Cold Roses 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Hotelier / Foxing / Prawn / Little Big League 7:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Aug 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
U.S. Girls with Icecream 8:00pm - 11:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
Mumblr / It Looks Sad/ Mike Bell & the Movies / Jet Set Sail 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Basement 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Bear in Heaven 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Jamie xx 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Buzzcocks with Night Birds, The Interest Group 8:00pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Time Venue Age
Snarky Puppy / Philip Lassiter 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages