LIMINAL STATES - TATSUYA NAKATANI

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
Live Stream
Age: 
All Ages

Bowerbird and The Rotunda are pleased to announce Liminal States, a new series of late night, live streamed concerts intended to be listened to as you fall asleep. Aiming to center and calm, the musicians will seek to lead listeners to that magic space between awake and asleep. All events are free, but pre-registration is required.

Admission to these online events is FREE / Pay What You Wish but advanced registration is required. Registered guests will receive a link 12 – 24 hours prior to the performance. Too register, visit https://www.bowerbird.org/liminal-states-2021/ click on the event you're interested in, and click Get Tickets.

Tune in and bliss out.

Philly Haps

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - JEFF ZEIGLER 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LARAAJI 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Holy Fuck {Rescheduled from June 10, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Swans / Anna von Hausswolff {Rescheduled from June 25, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - LAURA BAIRD 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - TATSUYA NAKATANI 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - MARY LATTIMORE 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
LIMINAL STATES - VARIANT 6 10:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Garden 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Rammstein {Rescheduled from 8/23/2020} 8:00pm Lincoln Financial Field All Ages