Magnetic Bells

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Kero Kero Bonito 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Beloved Binge/King Azaz/Invasive Speices 8:45pm Century 21+
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Time Venue Age
Human Adult Band / Honey Radar / Tyvek (Solo) 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Mob / The Invasive Species / The Stutter 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Carlisle Evans Peck / Annalise Curtin / Breakfast for Turtles 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Rachel Andie & The Fifth Element 8:00pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
4TH ANNUAL NO PLACE LIKE HOME. “ WELCOME HOME” 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Time Venue Age
Ben Dickey 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Eric Incoherent/ Joe Jack Talcum/ The Spirit World/Lust for Nothing 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Social Distortion / Flogging Molly 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
WHY? / Barrie 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
The 1940s / PsychoTropic Candy / Breakfast for Turtles 7:00pm The Pharmacy All Ages
Double Decker Music Series 2019 - Rosali and Seraiah Nicole *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Gauche 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Time Venue Age
Big Business / Hound 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+