WKDU Presents: Perfect Pu**y with Yamantaka // Sonic Titan, Green Dreams, and +HIRS+

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$10

Syracuse’s Perfect Pu**y is a melodically muddled lo-fi punk band of four led by frontwoman/shouter, Meredith Graves. Their music is noisy and sloppy and abrasive and strangely pretty. Perfect Pu**y grips it and rips it. And I think that’s some golfing term, man. So yeah. Once you start throwing around golfing lingo you know things are about to get intense.

Philly Haps

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Nick Rotundo Memorial with: Boys Set Fire / Damnation A.D. / Worlds Collide / Walleye / Railhed / All Else Failed / I Hate You 6:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunny Murray Memorial (FREE SHOW) 6:00pm Clef Club of Jazz & Performing Arts All Ages
Taggart (Record Release) / KeN / Kevin 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Gunn-Truscinski Duo / Vampire Belt (Bill Nace & Chris Corsano) 8:00pm - 11:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Hurry (record release) / Amanda X / Worriers 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkin on drums / Ane Diaz 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Conan / The Ditch and The Delta 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Ars Nova Presents: Xylouris White 8:00pm Latvian Society All Ages
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Shopping / French Vanilla 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Vundabar / Ratboys 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Crooked Colors / Hazey Eyes 9:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore 21+
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Beth Ditto 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Earthless / Kikagaku Moyo / Jjuujjuu 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Shabazz Palaces / King Britt 8:30pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+