WKDU Presents: Pet Milk with Woolen Men, Lame Drivers, and Literature

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
Milkboy
Age: 
21+
Price: 
$10

Pet Milk is a band from Philadelphia formed in 2010, proponents of punklife and kitchen-sink romance, perennial victims of post-teenage ennui. We love noise and pop, are influenced by Black Tambourine, Nico and New Order, and are currently recording our debut LP with Josh Meakim (of A Sunny Day in Glasgow and Arc in Round). We encourage you to tell someone that you love them and to mean it.

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time Venue Age
Gang of Four 8:00pm - 11:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Jill Burton, Michael Evans, & Jack Wright / Shining Wizard / Ravenact 8:00pm Vox Populi All Ages
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Time Venue Age
Eats Everything 9:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Sheer Mag with Dirty Fences, BOYTOY, and Ruby Buff 8:30pm - 11:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Have Mercy with You Me & Everyone We Know, Weatherbox, Head North 8:30pm - 11:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Time Venue Age
NOREMIXES Label Showcase feat. Starkey 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Time Venue Age
Quantic / Sinkane (DJ Set) / DJs Junior & Lil' Dave 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Time Venue Age
Seeing Snakes / Evening River Band / Mt. Billions 7:00pm Creep Records All Ages
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
From Indian Lakes / The Soil & The Sun / Lemolo 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Mountain Goats 8:30pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages