WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune-Out w/ Psychic Teens

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$5

WKDU is curating the October edition of PhilaMOCA's Tuesday Tune-out series! We pick local bands to do a live set, followed by a surprise film of their choice. It's October, so be prepared for something haunting!
Our final week of the Tuesday Tune Out series highlights the excellent punk band, Psychic Teens! They are no stranger to WKDU; recently, they had a station takeover with two live sets and their own playlist in between. We have a feeling they are going to “score” with their film selection – you will absolutely want to be at this show!

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn / Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler / Nathan Bowles 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
From Indian Lakes / The Soil & The Sun / Lemolo 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
Whirr / Adventures 1:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Whirr / Adventures 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Mountain Goats 8:30pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hannah Wants 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 - Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hot Since 82 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday, Jun 7, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Punk Rock Flea Market 10:00am - 5:00pm The Punk Rock Flea Market Dome All Ages
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 8:00pm - 11:00pm Underground Arts 21+