WKDU Presents: The Polyphonic Spreee with Avava, and Harper Simon

Friday, July 5, 2013 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$15

The Polyphonic Spree, now entering their thirteenth year, is a choral symphonic pop rock ensemble from Dallas, Texas. Known for their enormous sound and proportionally enormous band (which is currently at 22 people, though it changes all the time), The Polyphonic Spree has proven itself to be one of the most unlikely but enduring groups of the 21st century.

Philly Haps

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Time Venue Age
Marah 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Converge / Pile / Give 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
Time Venue Age
Robert Glasper Trio feat. DJ Jahi Sundance / Kenneth Whalum 7:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
Gas / Dave P (DJ set) (seated show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Unsane / Big Brave / Child Bite 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
SZA CTRL 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Victor Calderone (Extended Set) 11:00pm Coda 21+
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
Rosali / Cardillo / Mark Lankey 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
Lefty's Deceiver / JJL / I Think Like Midnight 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Diarrhea Planet 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Ben Vaughn Quintet / Dan Montgomery 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Moosh & Twist 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Time Venue Age
Ruby the Hatchet / Hound 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
The Districts / Lithuania / Pine Barons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+