WKDU Presents: Priests

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Priests, a post-punk band from Washington D.C, formed in 2012, have never left their DIY roots. They have autonomously released three EPs through their independently run label Sister Polygon Records, as well as tapes and singles from acts such as Downtown Boys, Snail Mail, Shady Hawkins, and other local D.C. bands.

Philly Haps

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Reggae Music Marathon 2019 6:00pm - 10:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Time Venue Age
Bill Nace 6:00pm - 8:00pm Free Library of Philadelphia All Ages
Toots and The Maytals 8:00pm Keswick Theatre All Ages
Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
Dieselboy, Alex Aguirre, ILY (US), BeeTee Beats 10:00pm - 2:00am Warehouse on Watts 21+
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Low Road with Joey Sweeney *Matinee Show* 3:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
The Low Road with Stargazer Lily (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Weyes Blood (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Richie Records Free Concert Series: Writhing Squares / Carnivorous Bells 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Time Venue Age
Nadah El Shazly & Tagine Dream 8:00pm Vox Populi All Ages
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Time Venue Age
Rosali / David Nance Group 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Time Venue Age
Magnetic Bells 6:00pm Free Library of Philadelphia (Pepper Hall) All Ages
Nots / Olivia Neutron-John 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Richie Records Free Concert Series: Home Blitz (solo) / Crazy Doberman / Heavenly Bodies 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Time Venue Age
THE SPECIALS - Encore 40th Anniversary Tour with L.A. Salami 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Time Venue Age
THE MARSHALL ALLEN 95TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! - THE SUN RA ARKESTRA / SOUNDS OF LIBERATION / ELI KESZLER 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages