WKDU Supports: Punk Rock Flea Market

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 6:00pm - Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

You know what it is. WKDU, as always, will have some real estate at the upcoming Punk Rock Flea Market. Bring your friends and check out all the cool stuff there is to see and grab some KDU swag while you're at it. This just got extended to 3 DAYS so take advantage!

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Sadies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Long Hots / Crammm / Full Bush 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
Time Venue Age
Wax Chattels / David Vassalotti / David West 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bang (Record release) 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) / Erin Rae / Daniel Bachman 8:00pm - 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain / Mountain Movers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Grex / Mitch Esparza 7:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Honey Radar / New Parents 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
Smilin Ambassador Fest with This Is Not This Heat, **Secret Artist**, Sontag Shogun 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Smilin Ambassador Fest with faUSt, ZS, ONO 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Purling Hiss / Low Dose / Plot 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Disoriental / Scars Like These / Decontrol 8:00pm Century 21+