Radiator Hospital / Corey Flood / Tact - Benefit for Decarcerate PA

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Venue: 
Boot & Saddle
Age: 
21+

Philly Haps

Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Takeover with DJ Mike Eidle 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Time Venue Age
Grails 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Richard Lloyd (of Television) 8:00pm 118 North 21+
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
Danielson / Sparrow Steeple / Hermit Thrushes / Majorosaurus 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
American Dinosaur / Full Bush / Medusa's Disco 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Wu-Tang Clan 8:30pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
LV Benga Africa 9:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Time Venue Age
Junior Marvin / Jah People 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Time Venue Age
The Fleshtones ~ RunHideFight ~ The Improbables 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
I Think Like Midnight / Athensville / Mt. Vengeance 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Steve Gunn / Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Time Venue Age
Boy Harsher / Nghtcrwlr 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Time Venue Age
Writhing Squares (Album Release) w/ Headroom + Sparrow Steeple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Time Venue Age
Dysrhythmia w/ Pyrrhon, Cleric 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
Time Venue Age
Eyelids w/ Hurry & Honey Radar 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+