Rammstein {POSTPONED until 8/26/2021}

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Time Venue Age
Philly’s 14th Annual Black Women’s Arts Festival (DAY 1) 1:00pm - 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
Time Venue Age
Philly’s 14th Annual Black Women’s Arts Festival (DAY 2) 1:00pm - 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Oh Sees / Mr. Elevator {POSTPONED UNTIL 2021} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Time Venue Age
Mdou Moctar / Black Myths {POSTPONED UNTIL 2021} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Time Venue Age
Poet~tree En Motion Presents The 2020 Fall Our-Story- Gettin’ Versed in Virtual Event: In Celebration of Artists who Press Awn! 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds / Weyes Blood {CANCELED} 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest 2020 LIVEstream (Night #1): Japanese Breakfast, Langhorne Slim, The Districts, Mt. Joy + more 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest 2020 LIVEstream (Night #2): Japanese Breakfast, Langhorne Slim, The Districts, Mt. Joy + more 7:00pm - 10:30pm Live Stream All Ages
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled to August 19, 2021} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
Postponed unil May 16, 2021** Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
Soulwax {CANCELED} 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
Time Venue Age
CANCELED!! Amyl and the Sniffers / Coffin {Rescheduled from April 21, 2020} 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Time Venue Age
June of 44 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Time Venue Age
**Postponed until May 2021** Caribou / Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith {Rescheduled from March 25, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior {Rescheduled from May 2, 2020} 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall 21+