WKDU Presents: WKDU Memorial Day Weekend Reggae Marathon

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 6:00pm - Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

Disregard the paintbrush edited picture and pay attention to the fact that ALL THIS WEEKEND we will be in full Reggae Marathon mode! Tune in for the perfect holiday weekend mix of reggae brought to you by our DJs and their guests. BE SAFE KIDS

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cold Fronts / The Kickback / Church Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes / Grubby Little Hands 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
To Tremble (Record Release Show!) / Open City / Crisco Thunder 3:00pm Space 1026 All Ages
Boogarins / Big Thief 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Aug 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: White Lung / Greys 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Birds of Maya (FREE SHOW) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Friday, Aug 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Infrared / Onionz / Broadzilla DJs / Alex Aguirre / Khaleel 'Funkboy' Mason 9:00pm Lolie's Ale House 21+
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Creem Circus / Soraia / Scantron 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Boris Performing ‘Pink’ / Earth / Shitstorm 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Rainer Maria / S-21 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages