WKDU Presents: WKDU Memorial Day Weekend Reggae Marathon

Friday, May 25, 2012 - 6:00pm - Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

Disregard the paintbrush edited picture and pay attention to the fact that ALL THIS WEEKEND we will be in full Reggae Marathon mode! Tune in for the perfect holiday weekend mix of reggae brought to you by our DJs and their guests. BE SAFE KIDS

Philly Haps

Friday, Aug 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Yolks / Ultrathin / Soupcans / The Abandos / Twinks 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Juston Stens & the Get Real Gang / Goodnight Lights / Brett Harris 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Coastgaard / The Space Merchants / Families / Latecomer / Weekender 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Song Dogs / The Bigness / Cold Roses 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Hotelier / Foxing / Prawn / Little Big League 7:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Aug 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
U.S. Girls with Icecream 8:00pm - 11:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
Mumblr / It Looks Sad/ Mike Bell & the Movies / Jet Set Sail 8:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Basement 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Bear in Heaven 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Jamie xx 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages