The New Matt Show on Mon 5/17/10

"This s**ts whack" - Listener

Artist Title Album Label New
Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All You Can Have It All Single EP
The Anniversary The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter Designing A Nervous Breakdown
Archers of Loaf Web In Front Icky Mettle
Desaparecidos Greater Omaha Read Music, Speak Spanish
Broken Social Scene Sentimental Xs Forgiveness Rock Record
Pavement Rattled By The Rush Quarentine The Past: Greatest Hits
The Lemonheads Rudderless It's A Shame About Ray
The Hold Steady We Can Get Together Heaven Is Whenever
The Pixies Debaser Doolittle
Dinosaur Jr Almost Ready Beyond
Sonic Youth Disappear Goo
Algernon Cadwallader I Wanna Go To The Beach Fun
The Get Up Kids Central Standard Time Split w/ The Anniversary
Hey Mercedes Haven't Been This Happy Everynight Fire Works
The Promise Ring Nothing Feels Good Nothing Feels Good
Cheap Girls Hey Hey, I'm Worn Out My Roaring 20s
The Weakerthans Plea From A Cat Named Virtute Live at the Burton Cummings Theater
It's A King Thing Hangin Out Buffalo...
Army Navy Saints Army Navy EP
The Morning Benders All Day Daylight Big Echo
The New Pornographers Crash Years Together
The Brother Kite Get On, Me Waiting For The Time To Be Right
Darker My Love Two Ways Out 2
My Bloody Valentine (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream Isn't Anything
Built To Spill I Would Hurt A Fly Perfect From Now On
The Magnetic Fields Take Ecstacy With Me Holiday
Wilco Via Chicago Summerteeth
The Appleseed Cast Mile Marker Low Level Owl: Vol 1
Elliott Drive Onto Me False Cathedrals

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.