The New Matt Show on Tue 10/12/10

Artist Title Album Label New
Pavement Silent Kit Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain
Tokyo Police Club Tessellate Elephant Shell
Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-Out
Best Coast When The Sun Don't Shine Crazy For You
It's A King Thing Old Hobbies Buffalo Buffalo...
The Lemonheads If I Could Talk I'd Tell You Car Button Cloth
Built To Spill Big Dipper There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Cheap Girls Ft. Lauderdale My Roaring 20s
The Vaselines Sex With An X Sex With An X
The Smiths Ask Single
Superchunk My Gap Feels Weird Majesty Shredding
The Promise Ring The Deep South Very Emergency
Sebadoh Not a Friend Bakesale
The Sky Drops Truth Is Bourgeois Beat
Harvey Danger Happiness Writes White Little By Little...
Screaming Females Boss Castle Talk
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need A New Heart 69 Love Songs
Weezer Susanne B-Sides
Best Coast Boyfriend Crazy For You
Pavement Spit On A Stranger Terror Twilight
The Olivia Tremor Control Hideway Black Foliage
The Vaselines Mouth to Mouth Sex With An X
Dinosaur Jr. Almost Ready Beyond
Yo La Tengo I'm On My Way Popular Songs
The Replacements Left Of The Dial Tim
The Weakerthans Virtute The Cat Explaines Her Departure Reunion Tour
Japandroids Young Hearts Spark Fire Post-Nothing
Sonic Youth 'cross the Breeze Daydream Nation
The Appleseed Cast Forever Longing In The Golden Sunsets Mare Vitalis
Broken Social Scene Sentimental Xs Forgiveness Rock Record
Galaxie 500 Blue Thunder On Fire

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.