The New Matt Show on Tue 3/1/11

Artist Title Album Label New
Yo La Tengo Sugarcube I Can Feel The Hearts Beating As One
Wild Nothing Golden Haze Golden Haze EP
Pixies Gigantic Surfer Rosa
Darker My Love Two Ways Out 2
LCD Soundsystem Drunk Girls This Is Happening
Broken Social Scene Almost Crimes You Forgot It In People
Jessica Lea Mayfield Tell Me Tell Me
The Lemonheads If I Could Talk I'd Tell You Car Button Cloth
David Byrne and Brian Eno Wanted For Life Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Pavement Shady Lane Brighten The Corners
The Brother Kite Get On, Me Waiting For The Time To Be Right
Best Coast Goodbye Crazy For You
My Bloody Valentine (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream Isn't Anything
The Weakerthans Reconstruction Site Reconstruction Site
Destroyer Downtown Kaputt
Built To Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Cheap Girls Hey Hey, I'm Worn Out My Roaring 20s
The Appleseed Cast Mile Marker Low Level Owl: Vol 1
Eux Autres Under Rays Broken Bow
Ben Kweller Walk On Me Sha Sha
Wild Nothing Your Rabbit Feet Golden Haze
Belle and Sebastian Asleep On A Sunbeam Dear Catastrophe Waitress
Dinosaur Jr. This Is All I Came To Do Beyond
Jessica Lea Mayfield Grown Man Tell Me
Darwin Deez Bed Stories S/T
The Velvet Underground Pale Blue Eyes S/T
Twin Sister Lady Daydream Color Your Life
Yo La Tengo More Stars Than There Are In Heaven Popular Songs

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.