The New Matt Show on Tue 5/17/11

Last show before the rapture. Goodbye cruel world.

Artist Title Album Label New
Built to Spill Center of the Universe Keep it like a Secret
Up Up Down Down I Know You'll Find Out That I'm a Geek And Nothing is #1
Pixies La La Love You Doolittle
The Lemonheads Become the Enemy Lemonheads
Yo La Tengo Mr. Tough I Am Not Afraid Of You and I Will Beat Your Ass
Tokyo Police Club Favorite Food Champ
The Elected Born To Love You Bury Me In My Ring
Yuck The Wall Yuck
Work Drugs Sunset Junction Tropic of Capricorn
Pavement Transport is Arranged Brighten The Corners
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Too Tough Belong
Guided by Voices Your Name Is Wild Under the Bushes Under the Stars
Owls Everyone is my Friend Owls
Twin Sister Lady Daydream Color Your Life
Maritime Paraphernalia Human Hearts
Air Waves Lightning Dungeon Dots
The Weakerthans Sun in an Empty Room Reunion Tour
Broken Social Scene Anthems For a Seventeen Year-Old Girl You Forgot It In People
Pedro The Lion Rapture Control
It's a King Thing Vegetarian Buffalo Buffalo Buffalo
Beach Fossils Distance What a Pleasure EP
Dinosaur Jr. We're Not Alone Beyond
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Gemini
Superchunk Animated Airplanes Over Germany Here's Where The Strings Come In
No Age Chem Trails Everything In Between
The Mercury Program Stand and Sing Chez Viking
Eux Autres Queen Turner Broken Bow
Cheap Girls Sleeping Weather My Roaring 20s
The Promise Ring Red and Blue Jeans Nothing Feels Good
Hey Mercedes Unorchestrated Loses Control

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.