The New Matt Show on Tue 6/7/11

Artist Title Album Label New
LCD Soundsystem All My Friends The Sound of Silver
The Promise Ring The Deep South Very Emergency
Built to Spill Center of the Universe Keep it Like a Secret
True Widow Skull Eyes As High As The Highest...
Pavement Date w/ IKEA Brighten The Corners
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart My Terrible Friend Belong
The Elected Born To Love You Bury Me In My Rings
Yuck Georgia Yuck
Yo La Tengo Periodically Triple or Double Popular Songs
Steven Malkmus Jenny and the Ess-Dog Stephen Malkmus
The Weakerthans Sun in an Empty Room Reunion Tour
The Lemonheads No Backbone The Lemonheads
Jessica Lea Mayfield Blue Skies Again Tell Me
Beach Fossils What a Pleasure What a Pleasure EP
Cheap Girls No One To Blame Find Me a Drink Home
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need a New Heart 69 Love Songs
Work Drugs Sunset Junction Tropic of Capricorn
David Bazan Don't Change Strange Negotiations
No Age Valley Hump Crash Everything In Between
Tokyo Police Club In a Cave Elephant Shell
Twin Sister Lady Daydream Color Your Life
Hey Mercedes Haven't Been This Happy Everynight Fire Works
Pixies Where Is My Mind? Surfer Rosa
The Mercury Program Stand and Sing Chez Viking
American Football You Know I Should Be Leaving Soon American Football
Eux Autres Jamais Broken Bow
My Bloody Valentine Feed Me With Your Kiss Isn't Anything
Galaxie 500 Fourth of July This Is Our Music

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.