The New Matt Show on Tue 6/14/11

Artist Title Album Label New
Hey Mercedes Our Weekend Starts on Wednesday Everynight Fire Works
Tokyo Police Club Wait Up (Boots of Danger) Champ
Jessica Lea Mayfield The One That I Love Best With Blasphemy, So Heartfelt
It's a King Thing Old Hobbies Buffalo Buffalo Buffalo...
Yuck Get Away Yuck
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heart In Your Heartbreak Belong
David Bazan Future Past Strange Negotiations
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Gemini
Pavement Starlings of the Slipstream Brighten The Corners
True Widow Skull Eyes As High as the Highest...
Broken Social Scene Anthems for a Seventeen Year-Old Girl You Forgot It In People
Albert Hammond Jr. 101 Yours to Keep
No Age Glitter Everything In Between
Deerhunter Don't Cry Halcyon Digest
Yo La Tengo Sugarcube I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One
Twin Sister All Around and Away We Go Color Your Life
Built To Spill Reasons There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Maritime Annihilation Eyes Human Hearts
Ides of Space I Promise Not To Notice If You Promise Not To Pretend There Are No New Clouds
The Lemonheads Rudderless It's A Shame About Ray
Beach Fossils Face It What a Pleasure EP
LCD Soundsystem I Can Change This Is Happening
Broadcast Paper Cuts The Noise Made By People
Best Coast Our Deal Crazy for You
The Elected Babyface Bury Me In My Rings
The Weakerthans Benediction Reconstruction Site
Joy Division Disorder Unknown Pleasures
Eux Autres My Love Will Not Let You Down Broken Bow

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.