The New Matt Show on Tue 8/9/11

Artist Title Album Label New
Yo La Tengo Let's Save Tony Orlando's House And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out
Clinic Freemason Waltz Bubblegum
Best Coast When The Sun Don't Shine Crazy For You
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. An Ugly Person On A Movie Screen It's A Corporate World
Pavement Spit on a Stranger Terror Twilight
Cheap Girls Stop Now Find Me A Drink Home
Bon Iver Holocene Bon Iver
Twin Sister Bad Street Bad Street EP
The Weakerthans This Is A Firedoor (Never Leave Open) Left & Leaving
Tommy Keene Today and Tomorrow Ten Years After
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need A New Heart 69 Love Songs
Deerhunter Helicopter Halcyon Digest
No Age Fever Dreaming Everything In Between
Pedro The Lion Bad Diary Days It's Hard To Find A Friend
Washed Out Soft Within and Without
Yuck Georgia Yuck
The Elected Born To Love You Bury Me In My Ring
Wild Nothing Our Composition Book Gemini
LCD Soundsystem North American Scum Sound of Silver
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heaven's Gonna Happen Now Belong
Built to Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Broken Social Scene Sweetest Kill Forgiveness Rock Record
Galaxie 500 Blue Thunder On Fire
Another Sunny Day Horseriding London Weekend
The Lemonheads If I Could Talk I'd Tell You Car Button Cloth
The Promise Ring Red & Blue Jeans Nothing Feels Good
St. Vincent Laughing With A Mouth of Blood Actor

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.