The New Matt Show on Tue 10/18/11

Artist Title Album Label New
St. Vincent Northern Lights Strange Mercy
Maritime Annihilation Eyes Human Hearts
Brilliant Colors Round Your Way Again and Again
The Replacements I Will Dare Let It Be
Dum Dum Girls In My Head Only in Dreams
Twin Sister Gene Ciampi In Heaven
No Age Fever Dreaming Everything In Between
Yo La Tengo Mr. Tough I Am Not Afraid of You and I Will Beat Your Ass
The xx VCR xx
Pixies Gigantic Surfer Rosa
M83 New Map Hurry Up, We're Dreaming
Thurston Moore Benediction Demolished Thoughts
Stephin Merritt When You're Young and in Love Obscurities
Morrissey The National Front Disco Your Arsenal
Broken Social Scene Sweetest Kill Forgiveness Rock Record
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heaven's Gonna Happen Now Belong
The Weakerthans This is a Fire Door (Never Leave Open) Left and Leaving
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks Stick Figures in Love Mirror Traffic
Wire Outdoor Minor Chairs Missing
Pedro The Lion Priests and Paramedics Control
The Lemonheads Become the Enemy The Lemonheads
Neon Indian The Blindside Kiss Era Extra├▒a
Yuck Sunday Yuck
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Simple Girl It's a Corporate World
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Built to Spill Reasons There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Mazzy Star Roseblood Among My Swan
Belle and Sebastian The Ghost of Rockschool Write About Love

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.