Electric Zoo on Mon 6/4/18

Artist Title Album New
The Ruby Suns Oh, Mojave Sea Lion
Japanese Breakfast Diving Woman Soft Sounds From Another Planet
Inner Wave 1 4 2 Sun Transmission
Nap Eyes No Fear of Hellfire Whine of the Mystic
This Wilderness P.O.N.K Sorry About Tomorrow
Big Black Delta Love You This Summer Big Black Delta
The Body Partly Alive I have fought against it, But I can't any longer
Black Moth Super Rainbow Baby's in the Viod Panic Blooms
Psychic teens Hex Hex
BOYO See you When I Die Control
The Knife Lasagna The Knife
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Nerve Damage! Unknown Mortal Orchestra
The Chromatics Smoke Signals smoke Signals EP
Shark Toys Let's Follow (City Lights) Labyrinths
Thirdstory On and On Cold Heart
Terrifire Alligator Tears Terrifire
Yan Wagner Blacker This Never Happened
Lawn 2000 Boy Blood on the Tracks
The Holy Knives Do You Ever Run? Ritual Bloom
Vangelis Let it Happen Earth
Jacco Gardner Grey Lanes Hypnophobia
Hot Chip Boy From School The Warning
HOMESHAKE I Don't Wanna Midnight Snack
Jerry Paper Chameleon World Big Pop for Chameleon World
Sweet Trip Fruitcake and Cookies Velocity:Design:Comfort

Electric Zoo

Wednesday 12-2pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Monday 11am-1pm
Wednesday 12-2pm
Friday 2-3pm
Wednesday 11am-12pm
Electric Zoo
Psychedelic Rock