Electric Zoo Playlists

Thursday, 11/21/19

Thursday, 11/14/19

Thursday, 11/7/19

Thursday, 10/31/19

Thursday, 10/17/19

Thursday, 10/10/19

Thursday, 10/3/19

Thursday, 9/26/19

Wednesday, 6/12/19

Wednesday, 6/5/19

Wednesday, 5/29/19

Wednesday, 5/22/19

Wednesday, 5/15/19

Wednesday, 5/8/19

Wednesday, 5/1/19

Wednesday, 4/24/19

Wednesday, 4/17/19

Wednesday, 4/10/19

Wednesday, 4/3/19

Wednesday, 3/13/19

Wednesday, 3/6/19

Wednesday, 2/27/19

Wednesday, 2/13/19

Wednesday, 2/6/19

Wednesday, 1/30/19

Wednesday, 1/23/19

Wednesday, 1/16/19

Wednesday, 1/9/19

Tuesday, 12/11/18

Tuesday, 12/4/18

Tuesday, 11/27/18

Tuesday, 11/20/18

Tuesday, 11/13/18

Tuesday, 11/6/18

Tuesday, 10/30/18

Tuesday, 10/23/18

Tuesday, 10/16/18

Tuesday, 10/9/18

Tuesday, 10/2/18

Tuesday, 9/25/18

Monday, 6/18/18

Monday, 6/11/18

Monday, 6/4/18

Monday, 5/21/18

Monday, 5/14/18

Monday, 4/30/18

Monday, 4/23/18

Monday, 4/16/18

Monday, 4/9/18

Monday, 4/2/18