Aldous Harding

Friday, June 10, 2022 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Time Venue Age
tunic / Tangled Up / Harm Assist 7:30pm Ukie Club Philly All Ages
Ecstatic Vision (Record Release) / Heavy Temple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Bleary Eyed / Raavi / Swim Camp / Florry 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Injury Reserve/Armand Hammer/AKAI SOLO 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 27, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Reggae Marathon 6:00pm - 12:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Friday, May 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
Open Mouth Records presents: Wheatie Mattiasich / Randall Huth 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Orville Peck 9:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Time Venue Age
Snow Caps / Rose Thomas Bannister / Strawberry Hands 8:00pm 2223.fish All Ages
Monday, May 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
DBMK / The Ivy / Telehope 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Mess Esque (Mick Turner of Dirty Three & Helen Franzmann) / Florry 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Time Venue Age
Digable Planets / Reef the Lost Cauze / Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
Time Venue Age
Indrajit Roy-Chowdhury & Naren Budhakar / Kuhokee Kumari Das (Hindustani music & Kuchipudi dance) 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Carpool / Cliffdiver / Church Girls / Past Life 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Kurt Vile & The Violators / Joshua Abrams and Natural Information Society 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
Time Venue Age
West Philly Porchfest 12:00pm - 6:00pm Clark Park All Ages