This Is Hardcore 2022 (Day 2)

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 12:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Hatebreed ‚ÄúCelebrating 20 Years of Perseverance‚ÄĚ

Madball, Fury Of Five, Killing Time, All Out War, Wisdom In Chains, Ringworm, Drain, Never Ending Game, Pain Of Truth, Mushmouth, Powerhouse, Strength For A Reason, Age Of Apocalypse, End It, Simulakra, Live It Down, Off The Tracks, Hostilities, Reaching Out

Philly Haps

Monday, Nov 28, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Slaps/Friko 7:30pm Warehouse on Watts All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022
Time Venue Age
Jake Xerxes Fussell 7:00pm 118 North 21+
Light Beams / Friend / The Goodbye Party 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
Palm / Water From Your Eyes / Draag Me 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Ben Vida & Lea Bertucci / Chaka Benson 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
Time Venue Age
Outsiders Fest POWER TO THE POETS w/ Ursula Rucker / Raphael Xavier / Patrick Rosal / Pheralyn Dove 7:00pm CEC Community Education Center All Ages
Dinosaur Jr. / Guided By Voices / Eugene Mirman 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
WKDU Takeover of The Lunar Inn 8:00pm The Lunar Inn 21+
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
Time Venue Age
Kilynn Lunsford / Female Genius / Bitter Wish 8:00pm Century 21+
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Time Venue Age
The Dead Milkmen 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Hammered Hulls (Alec MacKaye/Brendan Canty/Chris Wilson!) / Clear Channel / Pinkwash 8:00pm Foto Club 21+
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022
Time Venue Age
Bitchin Bajas (Night 1) 8:00pm Solar Myth 21+
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
Time Venue Age
Omni 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Bitchin Bajas (Night 2) 8:00pm Solar Myth 21+
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
Time Venue Age
Alan Courtis & Scott Verrastro / Embarker / Apologist 8:00pm Pageant : Soloveev All Ages