This Is Hardcore 2022 (Pre-Show)

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 6:00pm

Venue: 
Underground Arts
Age: 
All Ages

H20 with Carried By Six, Cycle Of Abuse, Glove's Off, Hold My Own, Honey, Kharma, Kings Never Die, Skarhead, Sunami, Zero Trust

Philly Haps

Monday, Sep 26, 2022
Time Venue Age
Osees / Bronze 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Tha Retail Simps / The Returnables 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
Time Venue Age
Radkey / Giraffes / Frend 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Flycatcher 8:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Michael Beach / Dance Satan Dance / Blues Ambush 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: You Too Fest 11:00am Love City Brewing All Ages
Billy Bragg 8:00pm Keswick Theatre All Ages
Tinariwen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunny Day Real Estate 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Monday, Oct 3, 2022
Time Venue Age
Partner Look / Honey Radar / Cartoon 8:00pm Launderette Records All Ages
Ata Kak 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
Time Venue Age
Pavement 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
Time Venue Age
Cate Le Bon / A. Savage (Parquet Courts) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 - Monday, Oct 10, 2022
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: 2022 ELECTRONIC MUSIC MARATHON!! 12:00pm - 12:00am WKDU Studio All Ages
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
Time Venue Age
Jaap Blonk (solo & with group) & Kyle Press 7:30pm 2223.fish All Ages