Mogwai

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 8:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Chuck van Zyl: Live Performance + CD Release (registration required) 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Blues Ambush / Powers-Rolin Duo / Heavenly Bodies 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
100 Gecs (Sold Out) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Hiss Golden Messenger / Rosali w/ Emily Robb 8:00pm The Music Hall at World Cafe Live All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Slow Pulp / Strange Ranger 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
100 Gecs (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Film: NAM JUNE PAIK: RIDICULOUS TECHNOLOGY (Registration Required) 8:00pm University Lutheran All Ages
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Time Venue Age
METZ / Preoccupations / 7 Seconds 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
The Divine Hand Ensemble 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
Time Venue Age
Bully 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Hayden Pedigo / Nick Millevoi 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Chicano Batman and Los Retros 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Joy Formidable / Cuffed Up 7:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Full Bush / UgLi / Kelsey Cork & the Swigs 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Time Venue Age
An Evening With Steve Gunn + Jeff Parker 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+