Rock Bottom on Tue 10/1/13

#GoodbyeBreakingBad :(

Artist Title Album New
Jonathan Rice Acapulco Gold Good Graces
Washed Out Weightless Paracosm
Nat Baldwin Lake Eerie Dome Branches
HAIM Forever Days Are Gone
Kevin Devine Noose Like a Necklace Make the Clocks Move
St. Vincent Cruel Stange Mercy
Polica Violent Games Give You the Ghost
First Aid Kit In The Hearts of Men Lion's Roar
Grizzly Bear Fine for Now Veckatimest
Sky Ferreira Everything is Embarassing Ghost EP
Dum Dum Girls In My Head Only in Dreams
Hunters Narcissist s/t
La Sera I Can't Keep You in my Mind Sees the Light
Jenny and Johnny Committed I'm Having Fun Now
Rubblebucket Save Charlie Save Charlie
Andrew Bird Lazy Projector Break it Yourself
Good Old War Touch the Clouds Come Back as Rain
The Darcys Peg AJA
Wavves Convertible Balloon King of the Beach
Built to SPill You Were Right KEep it LIke a Secret
Mazzy Star In the Kingdom Seasons of Your Day
Phantogram Don't Move
Charli XCX Black Roses True Romance
Eleanor Friedberger I'll Never Be Happy Again Personal Record
Cultfever Spill s/t
Dustin Wong Traingle Train Stop Dreams Say
Deer Tick In Our Time ft. Vanessa Carlton Negativity

Rock Bottom Radio

This program is not on the schedule.
Wednesday 12-1pm
Wednesday 2-4pm
Friday 12-2pm
Tuesday 10am-12pm
Tuesday 2-4pm
Thursday 11am-1pm
Wednesday 10am-12pm
(◔ิз◔ิ)~♪♬ For a mix of dreamy pop, psychedelic, bleep-bloop, local sad jams, feelsy folk, & even some Manu Chao from time to time, tune in to Rock Bottom Radio – where you can also stay up to date on all the current #ISSUES and upcoming Philly Happenin's.
Indie Rock