The Plastic Pulse on Tue 6/22/21

Artist Title Album New Local
Herbert Quick These Days Bit My Tongue
Justus Proffit Burning the Ground SpeedStar
Spencer Radcliffe Tina Keeper
Memo Boy & Chakra Efendi Insomniac Songs and Demos 2015-2017
Good Sad Happy Bad Blessed Shades
Lone Boketto Not Seeing is a Flower - Single
Mariah Shinzo No Tobira Utakata No Hibi
The Defaulters Gentle Man Late Night Tales: Floating Points
Dan Deacon When I was Done Dying Gliss Riffer
Cloud One Disco Juice Atmosphere Strut
The DJ Rodriguez Seasons Football Club
House Royale Amena The Afro Club Night
Leon Vynehall In_Pin Rare, Forever
I:Cube Adore tropiq - EP
I:Cube In Alpha "M" Megamix
Nicola Conte Bossa Per Due Bossa Per Due
Steve Reich Electric Counterpoint Late Night Tales
Lali Puna Middle Curse Scary World Theory
Blue States The Winfield Audition Man Mountain
Alain Bellaiche Sea Fluorescent Late Night Tales: Floating Points
Henderson Century Peace Spell Peace Spell - Single
Browning Field Dream Field Dream
MGMT This must be the place (Talking Heads Cover) N/A
Flying Lotus Black Gold (feat. Thundercat) Yasuke
Lil Blizzard Cycle Ata Vism
Saccades Endless Spring Flowing Fades
Cakedog Move it Doggystyle

The Plastic Pulse

This program is not on the schedule.
Tuesday 8-10pm
Sunday 4-6pm
Friday 12-2pm
Friday 10am-12pm
Friday 12-2pm
Songs and sound-waves for the masses
Indie Rock