HUMAN BBQ XXXIV

Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 12:00pm

Venue: 
PILAM
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$15

~PILAM PRESENTS THE ANNUAL ROASTING OF HUMAN FLESH~

HUMAN BBQ XXXIV!
SATURDAY, APRIL 7th
$15 for 15 bands

grilling and alumni bands start at NOON
and the rest of the madness gets going around 2pm.
Come. Eat. Dance. Freak Out.

Young Magic
Acid Kicks
Screaming Females
Hunters
Norwegian Arms
The Tough Shits
Store Cats
Sunny Ali and the Kid
MC DIGGA
Dry Feet
Slow Animal
Catnaps
The Shakes
Night Manager
No Shoes
Welter
Condo

Philly Haps

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
I Think Like Midnight (record release show) / Rectors / Gringo Motel 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Kiranavali Vidyasanker (carnatic vocal performance) - FREE SHOW 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Nick Rotundo Memorial with: Boys Set Fire / Damnation A.D. / Worlds Collide / Walleye / Railhed / All Else Failed / I Hate You 6:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunny Murray Memorial (FREE SHOW) 6:00pm Clef Club of Jazz & Performing Arts All Ages
Taggart (Record Release) / KeN / Kevin 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Gunn-Truscinski Duo / Vampire Belt (Bill Nace & Chris Corsano) 8:00pm - 11:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Hurry (record release) / Amanda X / Worriers 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkin on drums / Ane Diaz 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Conan / The Ditch and The Delta 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Ars Nova Presents: Xylouris White 8:00pm Latvian Society All Ages
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Shopping / French Vanilla 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Vundabar / Ratboys 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Beth Ditto 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Earthless / Kikagaku Moyo / Jjuujjuu 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+