HUMAN BBQ XXXIV

Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 12:00pm

Venue: 
PILAM
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$15

~PILAM PRESENTS THE ANNUAL ROASTING OF HUMAN FLESH~

HUMAN BBQ XXXIV!
SATURDAY, APRIL 7th
$15 for 15 bands

grilling and alumni bands start at NOON
and the rest of the madness gets going around 2pm.
Come. Eat. Dance. Freak Out.

Young Magic
Acid Kicks
Screaming Females
Hunters
Norwegian Arms
The Tough Shits
Store Cats
Sunny Ali and the Kid
MC DIGGA
Dry Feet
Slow Animal
Catnaps
The Shakes
Night Manager
No Shoes
Welter
Condo

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Time Venue Age
Gang of Four 8:00pm - 11:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Jill Burton, Michael Evans, & Jack Wright / Shining Wizard / Ravenact 8:00pm Vox Populi All Ages
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Time Venue Age
Eats Everything 9:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Sheer Mag with Dirty Fences, BOYTOY, and Ruby Buff 8:30pm - 11:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Have Mercy with You Me & Everyone We Know, Weatherbox, Head North 8:30pm - 11:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Time Venue Age
NOREMIXES Label Showcase feat. Starkey 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Time Venue Age
Quantic / Sinkane (DJ Set) / DJs Junior & Lil' Dave 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Time Venue Age
Seeing Snakes / Evening River Band / Mt. Billions 7:00pm Creep Records All Ages
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
From Indian Lakes / The Soil & The Sun / Lemolo 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Mountain Goats 8:30pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages