Speech Delay Playlists

Wednesday, 6/9/21

Wednesday, 6/2/21

Wednesday, 5/12/21

Wednesday, 5/5/21

Wednesday, 4/28/21

Wednesday, 4/21/21

Wednesday, 4/14/21

Wednesday, 4/7/21

Wednesday, 3/31/21

Tuesday, 2/16/21

Tuesday, 2/9/21

Tuesday, 2/2/21

Tuesday, 1/26/21

Tuesday, 1/19/21

Thursday, 1/7/21

Thursday, 12/31/20

Thursday, 12/24/20

Thursday, 12/17/20

Thursday, 12/10/20

Thursday, 12/3/20

Thursday, 11/26/20

Thursday, 11/19/20

Thursday, 11/12/20

Thursday, 11/5/20

Thursday, 10/29/20

Thursday, 10/22/20

Thursday, 10/8/20

Thursday, 9/24/20