Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
Chino / Creem Circus / Foxycontin / The Koosmans 8:00pm Khyber Pass Pub 21+
Sonic Blume / Strange Weekend / Stillhungry / Sweet Pill 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Rid Of Me (LP release) / Mesh / Sun Organ 8:00pm Silk City 21+
Surfbort 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Jeff Rosenstock / Oceanator (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
Caroline Polachek / Oklou 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mary Lattimore / Ana Roxanne 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Sanctuary All Ages
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
Liminal States feat. Tatsuya Nakatani (Live Stream Reg. Req.) 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
WKDU Presents: The Garden (Rescheduled from May 21, 2021) **SOLD OUT!!** 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Lemonheads / Soft Kill / Hey Rocco 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
Mikey Erg & Max Gregor (of Lemuria) 8:00pm Foto Club 21+
WKDU Supports: Tōth 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Mom Jeans. / Origami Angel / Save Face / Pool Kids 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
Daniel Levin / Mat Maneri duo & Julius Masri (Mephisto Halabi - مفيستو حلبي record release show!) 8:00pm Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Atonement All Ages
Dan Deacon 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
Vagabon / Angélica Garcia 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dinosaur Jr *SOLD OUT* 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Titus Andronicus 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
Time Venue Age
Protomartyr (w/ Kelley Deal) / Amanda X 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tobin Sprout (Ex- Guided By Voices) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
Time Venue Age
Luna / The Natvral 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Black Marble 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Half Waif / Lightning Bug 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Time Venue Age
Shilpa Ray / Beyries 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Black Dice / Taiwan Housing Project / Gay Nightmare Support Group 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Squid 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Flaming Lips 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Martha Graham Cracker Cabaret & Johnny Showcase And The Mystic Ticket 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tinariwen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Blvck Hippie / Grocer / Cigarettes for Breakfast / Ben Rothschild 8:00pm Century 21+
Screaming Females / Sweeping Promises / TVO 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Kristin Hersh (Throwing Muses) 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Crumb 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Thundercat 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tennis / Molly Burch 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
Time Venue Age
JPEGMAFIA 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
GWAR / Napalm Death / EyeHateGod 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall All Ages
Local H / Radkey 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mannequin Pussy and Angel Du$t 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Time Venue Age
Beach Fossils / Wild Nothing / Hannah Jadagu 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Time Venue Age
Madison Cunningham / S.G. Goodman 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Time Venue Age
Militarie Gun / SPICE 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Supports: Shannon and the Clams 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Time Venue Age
Vunderbar 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Laura Stevenson / Anika Pyle 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Supports: Tigers Jaw 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
Vunderbar 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
WKDU Supports: Beshken/Flanafi/The Narcotix/Ceiba 7:00pm Radioshack All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
Kamasi Washington 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Mountain Goats 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Diet Cig / Retirement Party (SOLD OUT!) 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Waxahatchee / Katy Kirby (2nd show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Nothing / Frankie Rose / Enumclaw 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunburned Hand of the Man / Bill Nace / Blues Ambush 7:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Agent Orange /Alien Birth / Under 95 (Philly) 6:30pm - 9:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Katy Kirby {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
Jade Bird / Diana Demuth / Lucky Kilmartin 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: George Clanton 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Idles 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #5 - The Menzingers / Queen of Jeans / West Philadelphia Orchestra 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Armand Hammer / Soul Glo 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Philly Music Fest - Night #4 - The Menzingers / Control Top / Highnoon 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Dehd / Bnny 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Philly Music Fest - Night #3 **LATE SHOW** Ivy Sole / Moses Mosima / Barney Cortez **SOLD OUT!** 9:00pm REC Philly All Ages
Philly Music Fest - Night #3 **EARLY SHOW** Son Little / Stella Ruze / Kelsey Cork & the Swigs 8:30pm Milkboy Philly 21+
KRS-One / Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now / Cypher Clique / DJ Touchtone 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Friday, Oct 8, 2021 - Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: 2021 Electronic Music Marathon 12:00pm - 2:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #2 - Hop Along / AnnonXL / Lunch **SOLD OUT** 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Gary Numan 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Snuts / girlhouse 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Philly Music Fest - Night #1 - Alex G / Spirit of The Beehive / Moor Mother / Irreversible Entanglements / Moor Jewelry 7:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Time Venue Age
Courtney Marie Andrews / The Brother Brothers 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
Liz Cooper & The Stampede 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Birds of Maya / Heavenly Bodies / Urideath 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sun Ra Arkestra 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Big Thief (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Time Venue Age
Palberta / Ghösh / Drill / DJ Kwan 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Big Thief (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Time Venue Age
Adeline 9:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Samia / Savannah Conley (Sold Out) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's All Ages
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Osees (AKA Thee Oh Sees) / Mr. Elevator 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Beach Goons 7:30pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
Holy Wave / Peel Dream Magazine / Colin 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Fleshtones and Nixon's Head 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
Yo La Tengo 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
Theophilus London / Hashland 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Bob Mould Band 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
Soccer Mommy / Squirrel Flower (SOLD OUT) 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Time Venue Age
Action News / Chemical Fix / Gel / Off the Tracks / Savage Mystics 8:00pm Grays Ferry Skate Park All Ages
Ghösh / The Ire 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Liminal States Series feat. Birdie Busch 11:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Keiji Haino, Jim O’Rourke & Oren Ambarchi 8:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Chino / Magic Cobra / Poppy 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
Martha Graham Cracker 8:00pm Franky Bradley's 21+
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Wailers 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Time Venue Age
Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour 2021 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Slaughter Beach, Dog / Shannen Moser / Gladie 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour 2021 4:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
Church Girls / Trash Boy / Cult Objects 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages