Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Jun 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Psychic Teens with Hausu, Younger Siblings, and Gunk 7:00pm Hausu All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Imaginary Cities with Lucy Stone, and Terrible Friends 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Imaginary Pants (Rose Melberg) with Catnaps, Only Ghost In Town, and Meghan's TV 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mikal Cronin with Shannon and the Clams, and Roomrunner 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Kylesa with Blood Ceremony, White Hills, and Lazerwulf 7:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Jun 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Merchandise with Milk Music, and Destruction Unit 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Black Flag with Good For You 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
!!! with Sinkane 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jun 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Titus Andronicus with Little Big League 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Limp Wrist with Sad Boys, Fruit Punch, and Main Line Cocksuckers 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Jun 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Baths with Houses, and D33J 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mates of State with Alec Ounsworth 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
We Were Promised Jetpacks with PAWS 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Bernhoft with Sun Rai 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Comeback Kid with Wisdom In Chains, Reign Supreme, Bitter End, and Suburban Scum 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
Marijuana Deathsquads with Solid Gold, and Polica DJ set 10:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Jun 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
Devendra Banhart 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti with Kirin J. Callinan, and Purple Pilgrims 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Father John Misty with Pure Bathing Culture 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
OhBree with The Quorum, Jake & The Good Men, and Jeremy Berkin 5:00pm The Fire All Ages
Cold World with The Rival Mob, Naysayer, Tough Luck, The Storm, and Let's Die 3:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Jun 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Zach & The Outside Eyes with Dave Fell Band, Muderboats, and Gabriel Slavitt 10:00pm El Bar 21+
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Cannibal Corpse with Napalm Death, Immolation, Magrudergrind, and Drugs Of Faith 6:45pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Best Coast with Guards, and The Lovely Bad Things 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Nils Frahm 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Hooded Fang 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Flatliners with The Holy Mess, and ASTPAI 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Communiqué 11:30pm WKDU Studio All Ages
The Bats 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tomahawk with Buke and Gase 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
Hands 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Man Overboard with Transit, Arms Of Orion, and Young Statues 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Amanda X with Weed, Cascadia, and Needle Points 7:30pm Little Berlin All Ages
Friday, May 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mount Kimbie with Holy Other, and Vinyl Williams 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Vic Ruggiero with The Snails, and The Districts 7:00pm The Fire All Ages
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Uncluded with Hamell On Trial 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Weedeater with Fight Amp, Serpent Throne, and Old Wounds 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Lemuria with Dangerous Ponies, and Omar 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Thermals with Hop Along, and Cayetana 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Total Control, with The UV Race, Watery Love, and Perfume River 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Baroness with Pallbearer, and Tombs 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Menzingers with Fake Problems, Restorations, and Captain, We're Sinking! 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Andre Nickatina with Roach Gigz, and MUMBLS 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
ATTACK ATTACK! with The Plot in You, Get Scared, Dangerkids, and Closer to Closure 7:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Pet Milk with Woolen Men, Lame Drivers, and Literature 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Rotten Sound with Hellshock, Kromosom, Nomad, and Wake 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Punk Rock Flea Market 10:00am - 5:00pm Starlight Ballroom All Ages
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Kurt Vile & The Violators with Angel Olsen, and Steve Gunn 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Retox with Tinsel Teeth, and War Emblem 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
The Punk Rock Flea Market 10:00am - 5:00pm Starlight Ballroom All Ages
Friday, May 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Gold Panda with Voices of Black 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cheers Elephant with Hoots and Hellmouth, Kuf Knotz, Andrew Lipke and the Prospects, Matt Duke, and Wild Rompit 7:00pm The Trocadero 18+
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Ms Mr 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Staves with Escondido 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Jesse Sparhawk with Strawberry Hands 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Twin Sister with Lockets, and Acres of Diamonds 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: James Blake 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, May 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
Marnie Stern with Barren Girls, and Little Big League 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Marnie Stern with Barren Girls, and Little Big League 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Youth Lagoon with Majical Cloudz 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Ghost Light with The Numerators, Vintage Kicks, and Ratburn 7:00pm Hausu All Ages
The Wonder Years with Modern Baseball, and The Sixties 6:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Veils with Lantern 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Lucy Stone with Former Belle, and Cruiser 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Palma Violets with The Orwells 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Telekinesis with Deep Sea Diver 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Hurry with Literature -- Tuesday Tune Out 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Presets, with Dragonette, and Classixx 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Japanther with Grand Rapids 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sir Sly with JMSN 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's All Ages
Nails with Xibalba and Early Graves, King Nine, and Cop Problem 8:00pm O'Reilly's All Ages
WKDU Presents: Parquet Courts with Scott & Charlene's Wedding, Household, and Amanda X 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Friday, May 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Boris with Young Widows 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Daughter with Wilsen 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes with Gem Club, and Ladies Auxiliary 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Tom Odell 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Jim James with Cold Specks 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Flying Lotus with Thundercat, and Teebs 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Dillinger Escape Plan with The Faceless, and Royal Thunder 6:45pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Music Tapes Present: The Traveling Imaginary 10:15pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Akron/Family with M. Geddes Gengras, and Chris Forsyth 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Music Tapes Present: The Traveling Imaginary 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Goat with Holy Wave 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Twin Tigers 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Generationals with Splashh 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Killing Joke (The Singles Collection 1979-2012) with Czar 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Joy Formidable with Blood Red Shoes, and You Won't 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bleached with Hunters, Omar, and Catnaps 7:00pm The Fire All Ages
Friday, Apr 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Iceage with Metz, Night Birds, and White Lung 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple with Tjutjuna 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Ivan & Alyosha with The Lone Bellow 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Apr 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Deerhoof with Danielson Famile, and People Get Ready 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Appleseed Cast with Muscle Worship, and Belgrade 8:45pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Jamie Lidell with Empress Of, and Ludwig Persik 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Forced Reality with The Yellow Stitches, Thunder And Glory, and Pleasant Living 7:30pm O'Reilly's All Ages
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Dropdead with Plague Dogs, The Brood 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wovenhand with Wrekmeister Harmonies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Immortal Technique with Constant Flow, AKIR, and Dj GiJoe 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Cloud Cult with JBM 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Delorean with Jacques Greene, Autre Ne Veut, and Doldrums (Making Time) 9:00pm Voyeur Nightclub 21+