Philly Haps: Past

Saturday, Jan 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Christopher Owens 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Waxahatchee with All Dogs, Cayetana, and Heavy Bangs 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Jan 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Antwon and Leather 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Widowspeak with Murals, and Lockets 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Weeks with Shark Tape, and Junior Astronomers 9:30pm Milkboy 21+
Everyone Everywhere with Slingshot Dakota, Band Name, and Gloca Mora 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Blonde Redhead 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Slices with Society Nurse, Salvation, and Bad Energy 7:00pm Wolf Cycles All Ages
United Nations with Old Lines, Black Clouds, and Braille 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
VaVatican with Superlith, and MPSP 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Amazing with Market East 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Quilt with Magic Trick, and Jamaican Queens 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start with A Great Big Pile of Leaves, and Hop Along 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jan 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Walkmen with Alec Ounsworth 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Dull Edges 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Hospitality with Conversations, With Enemies, and Tinmouth 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sun Airway with Historics, and Cruiser 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Extraordinaires with Math The Band, Business Model, and You Do You 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Psychic Teens with Ladder Devils, and Faking 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
The War On Drugs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Rjd2 with Balam Acab, Icebird, and Johnny Popcorn 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Dec 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Swarm of Arrows with Old Wounds, Quiet Arcs, Hollenlarm, and Mob Terror 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Babies with Swearin 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
Low Cut Connie with The Pretty Greens, and Alex Vans 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Norwegian Arms with Laser Background, and Night Panther 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Sprit Animal with Satellite Hearts 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
Local H with Alright, Junior, and Scott Lucas 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ape! with Black Table and The Cloth 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Dec 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Into Another with Blacklisted, Primitive Weapons, and Gypsy 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
Of Montreal 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Nada Surf with Eternal Summers 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tsunami Rising with Fear Nuttin Band, and The Ballbuckers 7:30pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Monday, Dec 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Mates Of State with In The Valley Below 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Punk Rock Flea Market Holiday Edition 10:00am - 5:00pm Starlight Ballroom All Ages
Saturday, Dec 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Japandroids with DIIV 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Dec 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Making Time w/ Simian Mobile Disco, Dave P, Sammy Slice...UNITED, and the Making Time DJs 9:00pm Voyeur Nightclub 21+
WKDU Presents: Black Moth Super Rainbow w/ Casket Girls, and Creepoid 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
Anais Mitchell with Cuddle Magic 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Mark Eitzel with Scot Sax, and Mike "Slo-Mo" Brenner 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
Time Venue Age
Break Science with Michal Menert, Null, and Paul Basic 9:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse All Ages
WKDU Presents: Caspian with Moving Mountains, and O'Brother 7:00pm North Star Bar All Ages
Sunday, Dec 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
Bomb The Music Industry! with Laura Stevenson & The Cans, and Luther 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Dec 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
Diarrhea Planet with Slutever 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Tanlines with Supreme Cuts 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Satellite Hearts with The World At Large, Ominous Ominous Ominous, and The Warbirds 8:00pm The Legendary Dobbs 21+
Satellite Hearts, Warbirds, Ominous Ominous Ominous, and World At Large 8:00pm The Legendary Dobbs 21+
Friday, Nov 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
Pearl And The Beard with Lucius, You Won't 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Twin Sister with School of Seven Bells, and Moon King 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Solar Wind w/ Yukufil 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Of Monsters and Men with Soley 8:00pm Tower Theater All Ages
Friday, Nov 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
Gaza Code with Orange Kids, Full of Hell, and Congenital Death 8:00pm Broad Street Ministry All Ages
Monday, Nov 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ash with Reputante 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Dan Melchior w/ Far-Out Fangtooth, and Spacin' 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Street Dogs with Flatfoot 56, and Good Graces 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012
Time Venue Age
...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead with The Coathangers, and Residuels 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Helio Sequence with Hooray for Earth and Ramona Falls 9:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Boston Strangler with No Tolerance, WW4, Fire And Ice, and Blind Justice 3:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Nov 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Metz with Nothing 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Future Rock with Damn Right! 10:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
Death Grips with MYKKI BLANCO 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Sword with Eagle Claw, and Gypsyhawk 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Cult of Youth with Night Sins, Hot Guts, and Pharmakon 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
Fight Amp with Rosetta, Ape!, and Dridge 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Aspiga with Kill Lincoln, Boardroom Heroes, No Such Noise!, and The Mahlors 2:00pm The Trocadero Balcony All Ages
Saturday, Nov 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Districts with Christopher Walking and Airman Trout 6:00pm The Fire All Ages
Friday, Nov 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Young with Tin Horses, Nona, and Amanda X 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Tame Impala with The Amazing 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tamaryn with Young Prisms, and Dreambook 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Corrosion of Conformity with ASG, Royal Thunder, and givethemrope 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cadence Weapon with Fat Tony, and Voss 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
Time Venue Age
Maserati with Majeure 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012
Time Venue Age
Hop Along with The Sidekicks, Johnny Foreigner, and Kite Party 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Nov 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
Hott Tubb with Taco Joint, and New Hero 9:00pm El Bar 21+
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
All Else Failed with Dysphoria, Burnside, Rock Bottom, and Sawed Off 7:30pm Broad Street Ministry All Ages
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Andrew Jackson Jihad with Future of the Left, and Jeff Rosenstock 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wazu with Sweatheart, and DV Nikt 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Spinto Band with Toy Soldiers, and Delicious Pastries 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Oct 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Screaming Rattler with Clamfight, and Thee Nosebleeds 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Electric Six, with Little Hurricane, and Starwood 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Black Landlord with St. James & The Apostles 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Those Darlins with Heavy Cream, and Slutever 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Squarepusher with Playloop, and Justin Paul 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Oct 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Yellow Ostrich with Fort Lean 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
El Ten Eleven with Michna, and Beacon 8:00pm North Star Bar 18+
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Kalob Griffin Band with The Ape Brothers and Wild Rompit 8:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Margot & the Nuclear So and So's with Gentleman Caller, and The Drowning Men 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Daniel Bachman with Chris Forsyth and Birds of Maya 7:00pm Little Berlin All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Sea and Cake with Matthew Friedberger 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Titus Andronicus w/ Ceremony 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Oct 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
Divine Fits with Cold Cave 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
King Tuff with The Intelligence, and Poor Moon 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
MV & EE with Herbcraft, Curanderos, and Comoros 8:30pm The M Room 21+
Friday, Oct 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
OFF! with The Spits, and Double Negative 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Admiral Fallow with Joy Kills Sorrow 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Smoking Popes with Roll the Tanks and Ex Friends 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
Prowler with Sunny Ali & The Kid, and Busses 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Peelander-Z with Electric Eel Shock, Cousin Brian, and Molly Rhythm 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Friday, Oct 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cheap Dinosaurs with Tom Guycot, and Joint Chiefs of Math 7:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Calexico with The Dodos 9:00am Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Riverboat Gamblers with Cobra Skulls, Freshkills, and Ma Jolie 7:00pm The Fire All Ages