Soup Playlists

Sunday, 3/2/14

Sunday, 2/23/14

Sunday, 2/9/14

Sunday, 2/2/14

Sunday, 1/19/14

Sunday, 1/12/14

Thursday, 10/10/13

Tuesday, 4/23/13

Tuesday, 2/19/13

Tuesday, 1/15/13

Tuesday, 1/8/13

Tuesday, 10/9/12

Tuesday, 4/24/12

Tuesday, 4/10/12

Tuesday, 3/6/12

Tuesday, 2/28/12

Tuesday, 2/21/12

Tuesday, 2/14/12

Tuesday, 2/7/12

Tuesday, 1/31/12

Tuesday, 1/24/12

Tuesday, 1/17/12

Tuesday, 1/10/12

Tuesday, 11/29/11

Tuesday, 11/22/11

Tuesday, 11/15/11

Tuesday, 11/8/11

Tuesday, 10/25/11

Tuesday, 10/4/11

Tuesday, 9/27/11

Tuesday, 9/20/11

Tuesday, 9/13/11

Tuesday, 8/30/11

Tuesday, 8/23/11

Tuesday, 8/16/11

Tuesday, 8/9/11

Tuesday, 7/19/11

Tuesday, 7/5/11

Tuesday, 6/21/11

Wednesday, 6/8/11

Wednesday, 5/25/11

Wednesday, 5/18/11

Wednesday, 5/11/11

Wednesday, 5/4/11

Wednesday, 4/27/11

Wednesday, 4/13/11

Wednesday, 4/6/11

Wednesday, 3/30/11

Tuesday, 3/22/11